Broadcast: Events

Mass

Monday 18 February 12:15 until 12:45
Meeting House, Chapel
Speaker: Rev Rod Jones

All welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Thursday 14 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Friday 15 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Monday 18 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Thursday 21 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Friday 22 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Monday 25 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Thursday 28 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Friday 29 November, 2019 at 12:15
  • Monday 2 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Thursday 5 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Friday 6 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Monday 9 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Thursday 12 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Friday 13 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Monday 16 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Thursday 19 December, 2019 at 12:15
  • Friday 20 December, 2019 at 12:15

By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Share: