Broadcast: Events

Roman Catholic Mass

Sunday 9 September 18:00 until 18:30
Meeting House
Speaker: Rev Paul Wilkinson

All welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Sunday 23 September, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 30 September, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 7 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 14 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 21 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 28 October, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 4 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 11 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 18 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 25 November, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 2 December, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 9 December, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 16 December, 2018 at 18:00
  • Sunday 23 December, 2018 at 18:00

By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Thursday, 23 August 2018

Share: