Broadcast: Events

Catholic Mass

Sunday 12 January 18:00 until 19:00
Meeting House, Quiet Room
Speaker: Rev Rod Jones

All welcome.

Also occurs on

  • Sunday 26 January, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 2 February, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 9 February, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 16 February, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 23 February, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 1 March, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 8 March, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 15 March, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 22 March, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 29 March, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 5 April, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 12 April, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 19 April, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 26 April, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 3 May, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 10 May, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 17 May, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 24 May, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 31 May, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 7 June, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 14 June, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 21 June, 2020 at 18:00
  • Sunday 28 June, 2020 at 18:00

By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Monday, 6 January 2020

Share: