Broadcast: Events

Catholic Mass

Friday 9 March 12:15 until 12:45
Meeting House, Chapel
Speaker: Rev Paul Wilkinson

Please come to the Chapel.

Also occurs on

  • Friday 25 May, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 28 May, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 31 May, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 1 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 4 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 7 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 8 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 11 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 14 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 15 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 18 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 21 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 22 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 25 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 28 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 29 June, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 2 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 5 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 6 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 9 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 12 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 13 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 16 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 19 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 20 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 23 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 26 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 27 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 30 July, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 2 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 3 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 6 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 9 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 10 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 13 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 16 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 17 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 20 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 23 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 24 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 27 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 30 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 31 August, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 3 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 6 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 7 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 10 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 13 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 14 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 17 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 20 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 21 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 24 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 27 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 28 September, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 1 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 4 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 5 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 8 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 11 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 12 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 15 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 18 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 19 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 22 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 25 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 26 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 29 October, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 1 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 2 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 5 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 8 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 9 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 12 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 15 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 16 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 19 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 22 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 23 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 26 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 29 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 30 November, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 3 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 6 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 7 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 10 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 13 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 14 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Monday 17 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Thursday 20 December, 2018 at 12:15
  • Friday 21 December, 2018 at 12:15

By: Janine Thorogood
Last updated: Thursday, 15 March 2018

Share: